Elisabeth Lauvdal

Elisabeth Lauvdal

Daglig leder, selger

Kontakt

Telefon: +4790684723

E-post: elisabeth@linkjendal.no

Thomas Kvilaas

Thomas Kvilaas

Salgssjef

Ring:92844338

Kontakt

Telefon: +4792844338

E-post: thomas@linkjendal.no

Geir Ove Rogn

Geir Ove Rogn

Verksmester

Ring:40606812

Kontakt

Telefon: +4740606812

E-post: geirove@linkjendal.no

Ole Andreras Røyseland

Ole Andreras Røyseland

Mekaniker

Ring:35986850

Kontakt

Telefon: +4791583397

Martin Einarson

Martin Einarson

Mekaniker

Ring:35986850

Kontakt

Telefon: +4794870954

E-post: martin@linkjendal.no

Emilie Mjelde Rønningen

Emilie Mjelde Rønningen

Delelagersjef

Ring:45959698

Kontakt

Telefon: +4745959698

E-post: emilie@linkjendal.no

Adnan Shaaban Mustafa

Adnan Shaaban Mustafa

Lærling, klargjører

Kontakt

Telefon: +4735986850

E-post: adnan@linkjendal.no

Peder Rønning

Peder Rønning

Leder skadeavdeling

Ring:40606814

Kontakt

Telefon: +4740606814

E-post: verksted@linkjendal.no

Roy Bleikelia

Roy Bleikelia

Ring:91850583

Kontakt

Telefon: +4791850583

Solfrid Løite

Solfrid Løite

Kundemottaker, Selger

Ring:91104974

Kontakt

Telefon: +4791104974

E-post: solfrid@linkjendal.no